The London Concert / ドン・グロルニック

The London Concert
ドン・グロルニック / Don Grolnick Group

The London Concert


  1. Intro Applause 0:24
  2. Heart Of Darkness 11:59
  3. Band Intro 2:04
  4. Or Come Fog 12:44
  5. Five Bars 10:56
  6. Spot That Man 11:05
  7. Don Alias Intro 1:18
  8. What Is This Think Called Love 11:18

January 26, 1995 in London

What Is This Thing Called Love

Item Details

Fuzzy Music



Don Grolnick: p
Michael Brecker: ts
Randy Brecker: tp, flh
Marty Ehrlich: as, b-cl
Robin Eubanks: tb
Peter Washington: b
Peter Erskine: ds
Don Alias: perc(#8)