The New Standard / ハービー・ハンコック

The New Standard
ハービー・ハンコック / Herbie Hancock

The New Standard


  1. New York Minute 8:33
  2. Mercy Street 8:36
  3. Norwegian Wood 8:04
  4. When Can I See You 6:15
  5. You’ve Got It Bad Girl 7:13
  6. Love Is Stronger Than Pride 7:57
  7. Scarborough Fair 8:21
  8. Thieves In The Temple 7:30
  9. All Apologies 5:04
  10. Manhattan (Islands Of Lights And Love) 4:05
  11. Your Gold Teeth II 5:14

Recorded at Manhattan Center Studios, NYC

New York Minute

Item Details





Herbie Hancock: p
Michael Brecker: ts, ss
John Scofield: a-g, e-g
Dave Holland: a-b
Jack DeJohnette: ds, e-perc
Don Alias: perc
woodwings & brass (#2, 3, 6)
Sam Riney: fl, a-fl
Gary Herbig: b-cl, fl
Gene Cipriano: ob, english-hr
William E. Green: fl, a-fl
Lester Lovitt: tp, flh
Oscar Brashear: tp, flh
Suzette Moriarty: french-hr
Maurice Spears: b-tb
strings (#2, 3, 4, 6)
Lili R. Haydn: vn
Margaret R. Wootn: vn
Richard S. Greene: vn
Cameron L. Stone: vc