Don’t Smoke In Bed / ホリー・コール

Don’t Smoke In Bed
ホリー・コール / Holly Cole

Don't Smoke In Bed


  1. I Can See Clearly Now
  2. Don’t Let The Teardrops Rust Your Shining Heart
  3. Get Out Of Town
  4. So And So
  5. The Tennessee Waltz
  6. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
  7. Blame It On My Youth
  8. Ev’rything I’ve Got
  9. Je Ne T’Aime Pas
  10. Cry (If You Want To)
  11. Que Sera Sera
  12. Don’t Smoke In Bed

Recorded at REACTION STUDIOS, Toronto. Feb. / Mar. 1993

Don’t Smoke In Bed