Ceil Clayton / シール・クレイトン

Ceil Clayton
シール・クレイトン / Ceil Clayton

Ceil Clayton


  1. You Meet The Nicest People
  2. Little Girl Blue
  3. You Don’t Have To Be A Baby To Cry
  4. Never Leave Your Sugar
  5. Coney Island Washboard
  6. That’s All
  7. I Want A Little Boy
  8. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  9. A Trout No Doubt
  10. Alley Cat
  11. Bill Bailey Won’t You Please Come Home
  12. Must You Go
  13. People
  14. I Can’t Say No
  15. Night Life
  16. I Meet The Nicest People
  17. What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  18. Ace In The Hole
  19. Misty
  20. Bye Bye
  21. The Sweetheart Tree

Recording Date: 1964

Never Leave Your Sugar

Item Details




Ceil Clayton: vo, p

Dave Mortland: g
Vic Cipponeri: b
Rich O’Donnell: ds
Dave Rich: ds
Russ David Orchestra
Ralph DeRousse: b
Rich O’Donnell: ds