My Baby Just Cares for Me / ニーナ・シモン

My Baby Just Cares for Me
ニーナ・シモン / Nina Simone

My Baby Just Cares for Me




Disc1: Little Girl Blue
  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Don’t Smoke In Bed
  3. Little Girl Blue
  4. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  5. Central Park Blues
  6. He Needs Me
  7. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  8. Good Bait
  9. Plain Gold Ring
  10. I Loves You Porgy
  11. Love Me Or Leave Me
    Bonus Tracks
  12. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
  13. For All We Know
  14. African Mailman

Original Album released on Bethlehem Records (BCP 6028), 1958

Disc2: The Amazing Nina Simone
  1. Blue Prelude
  2. Children Go Where I Send You
  3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
  4. Stompin’ At The Savoy
  5. It Might As Well Be Spring
  6. You’ve Been Gone Too Long
  7. That’s Him Over There
  8. Chilly Winds Don’t Blow
  9. (Theme From) Middle Of The Night
  10. Cant’t Get Out Of This Mood
  11. Willow Weep For Me
  12. Solitaire

Original album released on Colpix Records (CP 407), 1959

I Loves You Porgy

Item Details



Disc1: #1-11
Nina Simone: vo, p
Jimmy Bond: b
Albert “Tootie” Heath: ds

Nina Simone: vo, p
Bob Mersey: arr