Mister Little Willie John / リトル・ウィリー・ジョン

Mister Little Willie John
リトル・ウィリー・ジョン / Little Willie John

Mister Little Willie John


  1. You’re A Sweetheart
  2. Let’s Rock While The Rockin’s Good
  3. Look What You’ve Done To Me
  4. Home At Last
  5. Are You Ever Coming Back
  6. Don’t Leave Me Dear
  7. All My Love Belongs To You
  8. Spasms
  9. Will The Sun Shine Tomorrow
  10. You Got To Get Up Early In The Morning
  11. A Little Bit Of Loving
  12. Why Don’t You Haul Off And Love Me

Item Details



Little Willie John: vo