Come Morning / グローヴァー・ワシントンJr

Come Morning
グローヴァー・ワシントンJr / Grover Washington Jr.

Come Morning




01. East River Drive
02. Come Morning
03. Be Mine (Tonight)
04. Reaching Out
05. Jamming
06. Little Black Samba
07. Making Love To You
08. I’m All Yours

Recorded at Rosebud Recording Inc.
June through September 1981

Full Album

Item Details



Featured Musicians:
Grover Washington, Jr.: All Saxophones
Ralph MacDonald: Conga, Percussion
Steve Gadd: Drums
Marcus Miller: Bass
Richard Tee: Fender Rhodes
Eric Gale: Guitar
Paul Griffin: Synthesizers

Special Guest Vocalist:
Grady Tate: Lead Vocal(#03, 06)

Background Singers:
Yvonne Lewis / Vivian Cherry / Ullanda McCullough / Frank Floyd / Zack Sanders / William Eaton(#03, 05-06)