Dizzy And Strings: ナイト・アンド・デイ / ディジー・ガレスピー

Dizzy And Strings: ナイト・アンド・デイ
ディジー・ガレスピー / Dizzy Gillespie

Dizzy And Strings




01. Sweet And Lovely
02. My Old Flame
03. I Waited For You
04. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
05. The Man I Love
06. Night And Day
07. Roses Of Picardy
08. Silhouette
09. Can You Recall
10. O Solow

#01-06: 1952年4月5日, パリにて録音
#07-10: 1954年9月16日, ニューヨークにて録音

O Solow

Item Details



Dizzy Gillespie: tp
Arnold Ross: p
Joe Benjamin: b
Bill Clark: ds ほか
Daniel White: arr
Dizzy Gillespie: tp
Wynton Kelly: p
Percy Heath: b
Jimmy Crawford: ds ほか
Johnny Richards: arr