Strangers In The Night: 夜のストレンジャー / フランク・シナトラ

Strangers In The Night: 夜のストレンジャー
フランク・シナトラ / Frank Sinatra

Strangers In The Night




01. Strangers In The Night 2:25
02. Summer Wind 2:53
03. All Or Nothing At All 3:57
04. Call Me 3:07
05. You’re Driving Me Crazy! 2:15
06. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 3:17
07. My Baby Just Cares For Me 2:30
08. Downtown 2:14
09. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby 2:08
10. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World 2:24

録音: 1966年4月11日, 5月11日, 16日

Strangers In The Night

Item Details



Frank Sinatra
Arranged And Conducted By Nelson Riddle