Memorial / クリフォード・ブラウン

クリフォード・ブラウン / Clifford Brown

Clifford Brown Memorial




01. Stockholm Sweetnin’
02. ‘Scuse These Blues
03. Falling In Love With Love
04. Lover Come Back To Me
05. Philly J. J.
06. Dial “B” For Beauty
07. Theme Of No Repeat
08. Choose Now (#1)
09. Choose Now (#2)

#01-04: Recorded in Stockholm, Sweden, Sept. 15, 1953
#05-09: Recorded June 11, 1953

Clifford Brown Memorial

Item Details

Original Jazz Classics


Clifford Brown and Art Farmer
with the Swedish All Stars
Clifford Brown: tp
Art Farmer: tp
Arne Domnerus: as
Lars Gullin: bs
Ake Persson: tb
Bengt Hallberg: p
Gunnar Johnson: b
Jack Noren: ds
Tadd Dameron Orchestra
Clifford Brown: tp
Idrees Sulieman: tp
Gigi Gryce: as
Benny Golson: ts
Oscar Estell: bs
Herb Mullins: tb
Tadd Dameron: p
Percy Heath: b
Philly Joe Jones: ds