Live In Australia, 1959 / フランク・シナトラ

Live In Australia, 1959
フランク・シナトラ / Frank Sinatra With The Red Norvo Quintet

Live In Australia, 1959




01. Perdido (Instrumental)
02. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Instrumental)
03. I Could Have Danced All Night
04. Just One Of Those Things
05. I Get A Kick Out Of You
06. At Long Last Love
07. Willow Weep For Me
08. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
09. Moonlight In Vermont
10. The Lady Is A Tramp
11. Sinatra Speaks

12. Angel Eyes
13. Come Fly With Me
14. All The Way
15. Dancing In The Dark
16. One For My Baby
17. All Of Me
18. On The Road To Mandalay
19. Night And Day

Recorded on April 1, 1959 at the West Melbourne Stadium, Australia,
except #01, 02, 16 & 19 which were recorded on March 31, 1959

Willow Weep for Me

Item Details



Frank Sinatra: vo

Red Norvo: vib
Jerry Dodgion: fl, as
Bill Miller: p
Jimmy Wyble: g
Red Wooten: b
John Markham: ds