Gershwin For Lovers / マーカス・ロバーツ

Gershwin For Lovers
マーカス・ロバーツ / Marcus Roberts

Gershwin For Lovers




01. A Foggy Day 4:53
02. The Man I Love 5:42
03. Our Love Is Here To Stay 6:47
04. Summertime 6:30
05. Someone To Watch Over Me 3:00
06. It Ain’t Necessarily So 6:02
07. Nice Work If You Can Get It 4:44
08. They Can’t Take That Away From Me 8:28
09. How Long Has This Been Going On? 4:21
10. But Not For Me 6:13

録音: ’94年5月 フロリダにて
Recorded at Main Street Music, Inc., Dooley’s Down Under & Blue Moon Studios, Tallahassee, Florida

Nice Work If You Can It

Item Details



Marcus Roberts: p
Reginald Veal: b
Herlin Riley, Jr.: ds