Once in a Blue Universe / クレイグ・チャキーソ

Once in a Blue Universe
クレイグ・チャキーソ / Craig Chaquico

Once in a Blue Universe



01. Midnight Swim 4:59
02. Holding Back The Years 4:06
03. Dreamcatcher 5:48
04. Blue Universe 5:12
05. Trade Winds 4:51
06. Lights Out San Francisco 3:27
07. Dipsea Trail 5:03
08. Oceans Apart 5:08
09. Feelin’ Alright 4:34
10. Indian Spring 3:31

Holding Back The Years

Item Details



Craig Chaquico: g, stereo guitar sound effects, additional perc
Ozzie Ahlers: key, b, additional perc
William Aura: vox perc, additional Key(#04)
Lenny Castro: perc(#02, 06)
Richard Elliot: sax(#03)
Alain Eskinasi: grooves, perc, ds, additional key(#04)
G. G. Gonoway: ds(#03)
Gregg Karukas: p, syn(#02, 06)
Larry Kimpel: b-g(#06)
John Klemmer: sax(#04)
Dave Koz: sax(#01)
Wade Olson: ds(#07)
Kevin Paladini: sax(#09)
Jim Reitzel: b-g(#03, 05, 07)
Douglas Spotted Eagle: plains flutes, perc (wing-bone whistle, moth cocoons, cactus rattles, elk skin-ds)(#10)
Carlos Vega: ds(#06)
Peter White: spanish-g(#06)