The Offbeat Of Avenues / マンハッタン・トランスファー

The Offbeat Of Avenues
マンハッタン・トランスファー / The Manhattan Transfer

The Offbeat of Avenues




01. The Offbeat Of Avenues
02. Sassy
03. 10 Minutes Till The Savages Come
04. What Goes Around Comes Around
05. Blue Serenade
06. Gentleman With A Family
07. Women In Love
08. A World Apart
09. Confide In Me
10. The Quietude (Encuentro De Animales)
11. Blues For Pablo

Recorded at: Los Angeles: Studio 55, Devonshire Studios, and Conway Recording Studios: Minneapolis: Paisley Park Studios;New York: RPM Studios

The Offbeat of Avenues

Item Details



The Manhattan Transfer
Cheryl Bentyne
Tim Hauser
Alan Paul
Janis Siegel

Ian Prince: syn
Jamie Glaser: g
Richard Elliot: ts
John Robinson: ds
Bill Bodine: b, syn
Alec Milstein: slap-b
John Beasley: syn
Jeff Lorber: syn
Jerry Hey: tp

Gary Grant: tp
Bob Sheppard: sax
Pete Christlieb: sax
Lew Soloff: to solo
Grady Tate: ds
Jeff Lorber: syn
Richard Elliot: ts
Les Pierce: syn
Ian Prince: syn
Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Gregory Davis
Efrem Towns
Kevin Harris
Roger Lewis
Kirk Joseph: tuba solo
Charles Joseph
Tim Hauser: sandpaper block
John Robinson: ds
Gerald O’Brien: syn
Herb Pedersen: a-g
Don Freeman: syn
Les Pierce: syn
Yaron Gershovsky: a-p
Jeff Porcaro: ds
Lee Sklar: b
Mike Finnigan: B3-org
Jamie Glaser: g
Jerry Hey: tp
Gary Grant: tp
Larry Williams: sax
Pete Christlieb: sax
Alex Blake: b
Chuck Jonkey: syn, sitar, e-perc
Hector Vargas: zamponia, quena
Frank Colon: e-perc
Angelica Azero: narrative
Connie Kay: ds
Harvie Swartz: b
Mark Isham: syn, tp