That’s Nice! / レイ・エリントン

That’s Nice!
レイ・エリントン / The Ray Ellington Quartet

That's Nice



01. Will You Still Be Mine?
02. Too Marvellous For Words 
03. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be 
04. ‘Tain’t What You Do 
05. Satin Doll 
06. The Three Bears 
07. Flat Foot Floogie 
08. That’s My Girl 
09. Fats Waller Medley:
  My Very Good Friend The Milkman
  It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
10. Merry-Go-Round 
11. Boom 
12. Lady Mac 
13. The Teddy Bears’ Picnic 
14. I’ve Got A Girl In Kalamazoo 
15. Ol’ Man River 
16. From This Moment On 
17. Prelude To A Kiss 
18. Never Let You Go 
19. Swingin’ Shepherd Blues 
20. Te Torro

From This Moment On

Item Details



Dick Kats: p
Judd Proctor: g
Peter McGurk: b
Ray Ellington: vo, ds
Tony Kinsey: ds(#13, 15)